EF Discovery Tour

I'm so excited right now! This morning when I woke up I started to think (like I always do, and sometimes too much), and I thought that I really want to experience things here and have things and journeys to look forward to so that I don't have to go through the homesickness. So I decided I want to go on a discovery tour, whether it's a waste of money. I want to do it, so that I can meet my friends from camp again, so that I can experience another part of America and so that I can talk about everything with people who are in the same situation as I am. And since my lovely, dear, best, Swiss friend Patricia from camp is going to Florida I figured I could do that too. So I'm gonna book the trip and it'll last from February 22 - Mars 1. I'M SO EXCITED RIGHT KNOW YOU HAVE NO IDEA! I CAN'T WAIT TO MEET PATRICIA AGAIN AND JUST TALK ABOUT EVERYTHING WE'VE BEEN THROUGH!!! <3<3 
So I haven't booked yet, but I will, as soon as I get in contact with my mom home in sweden!
 
Me& my best lady Patricia :D 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

vilken grade är du i, altsåvad heter den?

2013-10-07 @ 16:04:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0