Footballgame

Hi guys!
I just got home from the footballgame. It was so fun! At 7 my friends picked me up and we drove to the school. There we went to the line and got tickets. And after that we hung out with friends and always met people. It was so fun! So much High school spirit! The cheerleaders, the big audience, the atmosphere and just the spirit. I think Battlefield won, I wasn't really into the game and I don't understand the rules but it was cool to once again experience a football game. And when we were going Home and sat in the car, waiting for the line to move forward, our friends came and stood outside the window just talkin', chillin'. Seriously, it's just like in the movies! I love it!!

I'm going to get ready for bed now and then I'll meet Devon tomorrow. I hope u'll have an awesome weekend :)










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0