Hey brother

Heeeey Brother, there’s an endless road to re-discover.
Heeeey Sister, no the water's sweet but blood is thicker.
Ooo if the sky comes falling down, for you, there’s nothing in this world I wouldn’t do.

Heeeey Brother, do you still believe in one another?
Heeeey Sister, do you still believe in love I wonder?
Ooo if the sky comes falling down, for you, there’s nothing in this world I wouldn’t do.

What if I fall from home?
Oh Brother I will hear you call.
What if I lose it all?
Oh Sister I will help you out!
Ooo if the sky comes falling down, for you, there’s nothing in this world I wouldn’t do.

Heeeey Brother, there’s an endless road to re-discover.
Heeeey Sister, do you still believe in love I wonder?
Ooo if the sky comes falling down, for you, there’s nothing in this world I wouldn’t do.

What if I fall from home?
Oh Brother I will hear you call.
What if I lose it all?
Oh Sister I will help you out!
Ooo if the sky comes falling down, for you, there’s nothing in this world I wouldn’t do.
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: isabelle

<3

2013-09-18 @ 20:12:44
Postat av: Disa

love you

2013-09-18 @ 21:06:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0